Private And Government Job For ITI Diploma B-tech

Yamaha Off Campus Recruitment 2021 | Diploma B-tech | All Branch


Company: Yamaha Music

Yamaha Music Off Campus Drive 2021:- Yamaha Corporation is a Japanese multinational corporation and conglomerate with a very wide range of products and services. It is one of the constituents of Nikkei 225 and is the world’s largest piano manufacturing company.

Established in March 2008, Yamaha Music India Pvt. Ltd. is part of the Yamaha Corporation worldwide group of companies and offers full line of Yamaha musical instruments, Pro audio and Audio Visual equipment’s to India market. It began its operations in October 2008 with its headquarters at Gurgaon, Haryana.

Company Website:

Position: Neem Trainee

Experience: Freshers

Job Location: Chennai

Salary: Rs.12000 PM

Eligibility Criteria for Yamaha Music Off Campus Drive:

  • BE/ B.Tech (All Streams) ONLY GIRLS
  • 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021 Passed out Batches
  • Age should be between 18 – 22

Nature of the Job:

Assembly of Portable Keyboard & Production of Acoustics Guitar, Assembly of Professional Audio Speakers. Alternate Saturdays leave


  • Free transportation- pick up & drop
  • Free Canteen (2 meals -Breakfast & Lunch with Non-Veg thrice a week) Free Uniform

Selection Process for Yamaha Music Off Campus Drive:

  • Written test (Offline)
  • Face to Face interview

How to Apply for Yamaha Music Off Campus Drive: All interested and eligible candidates can apply online by the following link  latest by 15th January 2021

Venue Address:

Knowledge Institute of Technology,
Training and Placement Cell,
KIOT Campus, Kakapalayam,
Salem – 637 504

Procedure To Participate to Recruitment Drive:

  • No Registration fee.
  • All the eligible candidates are requested to register in the given link on or before 15-01-2021
  • The last date for registration is on 15-01-2021
  • The Shortlisted candidates will be intimated through E-mail on 16-01-2021
  • The Candidates should be present at KIOT accordingly.

Registration Link: Click Here

No comments: